Wyatt Naillon

Morgan Hughes

Justin Rembelski

William Millick

Custer Telephone congratulates Wyatt Naillon, Justin Rembelski, Morgan Hughes and William Millick!

These four (4) students are the recipients of the Tenth Annual Custer Telephone Cooperative, Inc. Educational Scholarship Program. Each student will receive a $1,000 scholarship to assist in furthering his/her education at a college, university or trade school.

Custer Telephone would also like to thank all the students who took the time and initiative to apply for this Scholarship. It is our goal through this program to assist in the education of the young men and women in our Communities.